Home » Octavias Choice [The Klawinken 2] by Natalie Rosewood
Octavias Choice [The Klawinken 2] Natalie Rosewood

Octavias Choice [The Klawinken 2]

Natalie Rosewood

Published May 31st 2012
Kindle Edition
79 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

[Siren Classic: Erotic Paranormal Romance, HEA] Tobias Morgan is the lead singer for Naked Dreamer, a rock band that Octavia Norris has loved since high school. Hes also the man who comes to her night after night in her dreams. She knows the erotic fantasies he wraps her in are not real, and yet even Mathieu, the man who has professed his love as her one true Klawinken mate, cannot force Tobias from her dreams. She knows she must face the real Tobias Morgan in order to exorcise her dreams and become the woman Mathieu demands. However, when she finds herself in the presence of Tobias Morgan, she tries to fight her desires, but she realizes too late that her dream lover not only has the power to make all her dreams come true, but the power to summon the darkness that could destroy them both. ** A Siren Erotic Romance